34th Annual Golf Classic Results

It wasn’t the coldest tourney we’ve held. Nor was it the wettest. But it was the first one to be delayed. There were dark skies and lots of lightning, just as players were arriving. As Okies do, most were out in front of the clubhouse watching the clouds. However, the delay was a good time to wander through the pro shop, have another cup of coffee and catch up with colleagues. Once play began, everyone enjoyed themselves. Lunch was laid back with lots of smack talk and laughter. Thank you again to all our sponsors, volunteers and players. A great time was had by all!

A Flight
1st: Terry Shelby, Robert Garton, Barry Schwarz, Tony Mikles
2nd: Shanon Butler, Justin Hewes, Jason Shephard, Trevor Powers
3rd: Matt Lagere, Tyler Konarik, Chandy Cornelius, Brandon Appling

B Flight
1st: Rusty McGuire, Ryan Newby, Joshua Haven, Bray Haven
2nd: Mark Poole, Tommy Talley, Ryan Alexander, Heath Hartley
3rd: Deke Alexander, John Gosser, Steve Jones, Lynn Krauss

C Flight
1st: Tanner Holder, Tara Holder, Jeff Nippert, JW Heflin
2nd: Barry Anderson, Bryce Anderson, Jordan Gomez, Josh Atkinson
3rd: Don Tyson, Blake Clift, Kem Crowell, Carlie Weaver

Longest Drive: Matt Jackson & Nolan Couch
Longest Putt: Mac Brunker & Brandon Appling
Closest-to-the-Pin: Zane Anderson & Sayer Brenner

Mark your calendars to join us on June 10, 2024 for our 35th Annual Golf Classic.

Leave a Comment